Have you done one thing today that makes you happy?

4 thoughts on “”

  1. I laughed a lot today. I’m generally a pretty happy person but today was especially hilarious. Thanks for asking! What about you; have you done one thing today that makes you happy?

    1. That mental image makes me smile! Thanks for bringing a little piece of happiness into my life. I did! One thing that makes me happy is when one of my sisters starts to sing a song, and the rest of us unconsciously join in (sometimes in harmony, sometimes tutti, and sometimes not beautifully at all). It happened again today and I like that it’s an automatic part of our relationship. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

